Chamber Trustees
  • Auxiom
  • BAKER
  • DBUSINESS
  • DELPHI
  • FAURECIA
  • GREAT-LAKES-CROSSING
  • OU
  • PALACE-OF-AUBURN-HILLS
  • TI-AUTOMOTIVE

Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 - Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
Ribbon Cutting, American House Stone, Freedom Place ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
muscle car show, thrill ride experience, Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce, M1 Concourse ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Monday Jul 10, 2017 - Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Monday Jul 17, 2017 - Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 24, 2017
... read more

-->